Foros del Web » Programando para Internet » PHP »

nome reconoce el select

Estas en el tema de nome reconoce el select en el foro de PHP en Foros del Web. tengo este select y no me esta reconociendo me imprime un error alguien me podria ayudar mil gracias $consulta3 = $db->fetch_all_array("SELECT * FROM respuestaunion WHERE ...
  #1 (permalink)  
Antiguo 19/01/2011, 08:54
 
Fecha de Ingreso: enero-2011
Mensajes: 4
Antigüedad: 13 años, 3 meses
Puntos: 0
nome reconoce el select

tengo este select y no me esta reconociendo me imprime un error alguien me podria ayudar mil gracias

$consulta3 = $db->fetch_all_array("SELECT * FROM respuestaunion WHERE id_respuestaM=$consulta3");
  #2 (permalink)  
Antiguo 19/01/2011, 09:00
Colaborador
 
Fecha de Ingreso: octubre-2009
Ubicación: Tokyo - Japan !
Mensajes: 3.867
Antigüedad: 14 años, 6 meses
Puntos: 334
Respuesta: nome reconoce el select

y cual es el error ?
  #3 (permalink)  
Antiguo 19/01/2011, 09:14
 
Fecha de Ingreso: enero-2011
Mensajes: 4
Antigüedad: 13 años, 3 meses
Puntos: 0
Respuesta: nome reconoce el select

Fatal error: Call to a member function query_first() on a non-object in /home/enovazon/public_html/cristianpruebas/encuesta-alpiste/admin/resultados.php on line 111
  #4 (permalink)  
Antiguo 19/01/2011, 09:41
Colaborador
 
Fecha de Ingreso: octubre-2009
Ubicación: Tokyo - Japan !
Mensajes: 3.867
Antigüedad: 14 años, 6 meses
Puntos: 334
Respuesta: nome reconoce el select

debes tener problemas en tu class que controla la base de datos.
  #5 (permalink)  
Antiguo 19/01/2011, 10:18
 
Fecha de Ingreso: enero-2011
Mensajes: 4
Antigüedad: 13 años, 3 meses
Puntos: 0
Respuesta: nome reconoce el select

que le debo modificar o agregar a la class
  #6 (permalink)  
Antiguo 19/01/2011, 10:23
Avatar de GatorV
$this->role('moderador');
 
Fecha de Ingreso: mayo-2006
Ubicación: /home/ams/
Mensajes: 38.567
Antigüedad: 17 años, 10 meses
Puntos: 2135
Respuesta: nome reconoce el select

En particular te esta diciendo que $db no es un objeto, como instancias ese objeto?

Saludos.
  #7 (permalink)  
Antiguo 19/01/2011, 10:31
 
Fecha de Ingreso: enero-2011
Mensajes: 4
Antigüedad: 13 años, 3 meses
Puntos: 0
Respuesta: nome reconoce el select

este es la class pero la verdad no se que debo modificarle


<php
# Name: Database.class.php
# File Description: MySQL Class to allow easy and clean access to common mysql commands
# Author: ricocheting
# Web: http://www.ricocheting.com/
# Update: 2009-12-17
# Version: 2.2.2
# Copyright 2003 ricocheting.com


/*
This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
(at your option) any later version.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
GNU General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
*/



################################################## #################################################
################################################## #################################################
################################################## #################################################
class Database {


var $server = ""; //database server
var $user = ""; //database login name
var $pass = ""; //database login password
var $database = ""; //database name
var $pre = ""; //table prefix


#######################
//internal info
var $error = "";
var $errno = 0;

//number of rows affected by SQL query
var $affected_rows = 0;

var $link_id = 0;
var $query_id = 0;


#-#############################################
# desc: constructor
function Database($server, $user, $pass, $database, $pre=''){
$this->server=$server;
$this->user=$user;
$this->pass=$pass;
$this->database=$database;
$this->pre=$pre;
}#-#constructor()


#-#############################################
# desc: connect and select database using vars above
# Param: $new_link can force connect() to open a new link, even if mysql_connect() was called before with the same parameters
function connect($new_link=false) {
$this->link_id=mysql_connect($this->server,$this->user,$this->pass,$new_link);

if (!$this->link_id) {//open failed
$this->oops("Could not connect to server: <b>$this->server</b>.");
}

if(!@mysql_select_db($this->database, $this->link_id)) {//no database
$this->oops("Could not open database: <b>$this->database</b>.");
}

// unset the data so it can't be dumped
$this->server='';
$this->user='';
$this->pass='';
$this->database='';
}#-#connect()


#-#############################################
# desc: close the connection
function close() {
if(!@mysql_close($this->link_id)){
$this->oops("Connection close failed.");
}
}#-#close()


#-#############################################
# Desc: escapes characters to be mysql ready
# Param: string
# returns: string
function escape($string) {
if(get_magic_quotes_runtime()) $string = stripslashes($string);
return @mysql_real_escape_string($string,$this->link_id);
}#-#escape()


#-#############################################
# Desc: executes SQL query to an open connection
# Param: (MySQL query) to execute
# returns: (query_id) for fetching results etc
function query($sql) {
// do query
$this->query_id = @mysql_query($sql, $this->link_id);

if (!$this->query_id) {
$this->oops("<b>MySQL Query fail:</b> $sql");
return 0;
}

$this->affected_rows = @mysql_affected_rows($this->link_id);

return $this->query_id;
}#-#query()


#-#############################################
# desc: fetches and returns results one line at a time
# param: query_id for mysql run. if none specified, last used
# return: (array) fetched record(s)
function fetch_array($query_id=-1) {
// retrieve row
if ($query_id!=-1) {
$this->query_id=$query_id;
}

if (isset($this->query_id)) {
$record = @mysql_fetch_assoc($this->query_id);
}else{
$this->oops("Invalid query_id: <b>$this->query_id</b>. Records could not be fetched.");
}

return $record;
}#-#fetch_array()


#-#############################################
# desc: returns all the results (not one row)
# param: (MySQL query) the query to run on server
# returns: assoc array of ALL fetched results
function fetch_all_array($sql) {
$query_id = $this->query($sql);
$out = array();

while ($row = $this->fetch_array($query_id, $sql)){
$out[] = $row;
}

$this->free_result($query_id);
return $out;
}#-#fetch_all_array()


#-#############################################
# desc: frees the resultset
# param: query_id for mysql run. if none specified, last used
function free_result($query_id=-1) {
if ($query_id!=-1) {
$this->query_id=$query_id;
}
if($this->query_id!=0 && !@mysql_free_result($this->query_id)) {
$this->oops("Result ID: <b>$this->query_id</b> could not be freed.");
}
}#-#free_result()


#-#############################################
# desc: does a query, fetches the first row only, frees resultset
# param: (MySQL query) the query to run on server
# returns: array of fetched results
function query_first($query_string) {
$query_id = $this->query($query_string);
$out = $this->fetch_array($query_id);
$this->free_result($query_id);
return $out;
}#-#query_first()


#-#############################################
# desc: does an update query with an array
# param: table (no prefix), assoc array with data (doesn't need escaped), where condition
# returns: (query_id) for fetching results etc
function query_update($table, $data, $where='1') {
$q="UPDATE `".$this->pre.$table."` SET ";

foreach($data as $key=>$val) {
if(strtolower($val)=='null') $q.= "`$key` = NULL, ";
elseif(strtolower($val)=='now()') $q.= "`$key` = NOW(), ";
else $q.= "`$key`='".$this->escape($val)."', ";
}

$q = rtrim($q, ', ') . ' WHERE '.$where.';';

return $this->query($q);
}#-#query_update()


#-#############################################
# desc: does an insert query with an array
# param: table (no prefix), assoc array with data
# returns: id of inserted record, false if error
function query_insert($table, $data) {
$q="INSERT INTO `".$this->pre.$table."` ";
$v=''; $n='';

foreach($data as $key=>$val) {
$n.="`$key`, ";
if(strtolower($val)=='null') $v.="NULL, ";
elseif(strtolower($val)=='now()') $v.="NOW(), ";
else $v.= "'".$this->escape($val)."', ";
}

$q .= "(". rtrim($n, ', ') .") VALUES (". rtrim($v, ', ') .");";

if($this->query($q)){
//$this->free_result();
return mysql_insert_id($this->link_id);
}
else return false;

}#-#query_insert()


#-#############################################
# desc: throw an error message
# param: [optional] any custom error to display
function oops($msg='') {
if($this->link_id>0){
$this->error=mysql_error($this->link_id);
$this->errno=mysql_errno($this->link_id);
}
else{
$this->error=mysql_error();
$this->errno=mysql_errno();
}
?>
<table align="center" border="1" cellspacing="0" style="background:white;color:black;width:80%;">
<tr><th colspan=2>Database Error</th></tr>
<tr><td align="right" valign="top">Message:</td><td><?php echo $msg; ?></td></tr>
<?php if(strlen($this->error)>0) echo '<tr><td align="right" valign="top" nowrap>MySQL Error:</td><td>'.$this->error.'</td></tr>'; ?>
<tr><td align="right">Date:</td><td><?php echo date("l, F j, Y \a\\t g:i:s A"); ?></td></tr>
<tr><td align="right">Script:</td><td><a href="<?php echo @$_SERVER['REQUEST_URI']; ?>"><?php echo @$_SERVER['REQUEST_URI']; ?></a></td></tr>
<?php if(strlen(@$_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER'])>0) echo '<tr><td align="right">Referer:</td><td><a href="'.@$_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER'].'">'.@$_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER'].'</a></td></tr>'; ?>
</table>
<?php
}#-#oops()


}//CLASS Database
################################################## #################################################


require("config.inc.php");
$db = new Database(DB_SERVER, DB_USER, DB_PASS, DB_DATABASE);

$db->connect();



?>

Etiquetas: reconoce, select
Atención: Estás leyendo un tema que no tiene actividad desde hace más de 6 MESES, te recomendamos abrir un Nuevo tema en lugar de responder al actual.
Respuesta




La zona horaria es GMT -6. Ahora son las 21:24.