Ver Mensaje Individual
Antiguo 29/11/2008, 16:26
titanvoyager

Antigüedad: 15 años, 9 meses
Respuesta: Empire: Total War

Entrevista a Thamis en alemán (traducción por cortesía de mta35):

Cita:
W-Z:
Can you just imagine and something to your function or your tasks in CA say?

Jan van der Crabb:
My name is Jan van der Crabb. You know me from the forums, possibly as "Thamis." I'm a game designer, the largest part of the campaign game of Empire: Total War cares. I have researched historical maps and regions, cities, armies and the terrain is placed. I am also for the economic system in Empire responsible.

TW-Z:
As we in the "zone" could find, afraid that CA did not directly linked to the Total War community in touch.
To what extent these contacts are influential in the development of the game "Empire: Total War" and what was at the request of the community may have already implemented?

Jan van der Crabb:
We have some things changed, and the community has pointed out. This refers mostly to the historical accuracy, such as flags of the political groups and city names. There were also a few gameplay changes, but I can not say which. We are happy to see, as an active and knowledgeable community, and we note them ... although the game we ultimately more so as we do it right.

TW-Z:
Since we already know that you had in the enjoyment you get "Empire: Total War" to play, it would be very interesting if you know something about your appreciation for the game might say. What do you particularly innovation, which are not?

Jan van der Crabb: